Who We Are

ABHM is operated by the Dr. James Cameron Legacy Foundation, Inc.


The Dr. James Cameron Legacy Foundation Board of Directors:

  • Aaron Bledsoe, Center for Peacemaking, Marquette University
  • Dr. Russell Brooker, Professor, Political Science, Alverno College
  • Dwayne Burtin, Office of Marketing & Communications, Marquette University
  • Virgil Cameron, City of Milwaukee (retired)
  • Reuben Harpole, Bader Philanthropies (retired)
  • Astar Herndon, 9 to 5 Wisconsin
  • Dr. Ralph Hollman, Milwaukee Urban League (retired)
  • Sakuri Fears, Local Initiative Support Corp. (LISC) Milwaukee
  • Juan Lopez, Clarke Square Neighborhood Initiative
  • Tyanna McLaurin, Service Learning, Marquette University
  • Carol Newell, Briggs & Stratton
  • Bridget Robinson, JD, St. Charles Youth and Family Services


ABHM Consultants


ABHM Media Producers

  • Anthony Ferraro – 4 P Multimedia LLC – Graphic design/Creative direction/Video production
  • Anwar Floyd-PruittArtist/Filmmaker – Video Production
  • Aaron Greer, MFA – Associate Professor, Loyola University – Video Production
  • Novem Designs LLC Dan Gronitz – Web Development/Programming